Mardi 17 mars 2009 à 2:34

http://petit.pois.cowblog.fr/images/xpgonewrong.jpgSo many things to think about. The biggest think.
So many new vocabulary, everywhere. 
I put it here, and forget that. Forget everything.
Just want to lose. But don't.
Want the clouds to run away.

"The stars are blazing
like rebel diamonds
cut out of the sun"
'Take me to a place, where they know my name'... around the world. 

And I need space. Space in my mind, space around me, space in my feelings. Want to throw them all away, but they're still there. 
Mr Spaceman says : "Everybody look down
It’s all in your mind"



No one wants to know. We don't need to tell anyone. Cause. 
Big up Mr Creamy. 


Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://petit.pois.cowblog.fr/trackback/2810570

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast